Board of Trustees

Board meetings are normally held the third Thursday of the month at 7:00 pm.  There is no regular Board meeting in August.  Board meetings are open to the public.  

Board Meeting Minutes

Library Board of Trustees

​Matt Connors- President
Sue Miller -  Vice President
Dawn Tolchinsky -  Secretary

Kathy Beten
Forrest Burt
Judy Starr
Kristine Thompson